Nature

Here is our staff at Lake Quinault Schools.


Aja Wright awright@lakequinaultschools.org HS Math
Alex Mabey amabey@lakequinaultschools.org 5th Grade
Barb Marshall bmarshall@lakequinaultschools.org 1st Grade/Home & Family Living
Beth Miller bmiller@lakequinaultschools.org 4th Grade
Craig Lund clund@lakequinaultschools.org Shop
Erica Waggoner ewaggoner@lakequinaultschools.org HS Science
Heidi Marshall hmarshall@lakequinaultschools.org HS English
Jack Crater jcrater@lakequinaultschools.org HS History
Jennifer Mabey jmabey@lakequinaultschools.org 1st Grade/Counselor
Jodie Crater jmcrater@lakequinaultschools.org 2nd Grade
Josh Burnett jburnett@lakequinaultschools.org 3rd Grade
Lindsay Walker lwalker@lakequinaultschools.org Jr. High
Louise Flanagan lflanagan@lakequinaultschools.org Kindergarten
Margaret SantaLucia msantalucia@lakequinaultschools.org Pre-School
Michael Kenney mkenney@lakequinaultschools.org Jr. High

Carol Mullins cmullins@lakequinaultschools.org Transportation
Carol Priebe cpriebe@lakequinaultschools.org Food Service
Colin Gage cgage@lakequinaultschools.org Maintenance

April Mickelson amickelson@lakequinaultschools.org Records/Registration
Ashley Priebe apriebe@lakequinaultschools.org Office Coordinator
Diane Golob dgolob@lakequinaultschools.org Principal

Michelle Morrison mmorrison@lakequinaultschools.org Business Manager
Keith Samplawski ksamplawski@lakequinaultschools.org Superintendent